The Used Truck Assn. announced the results of board of directors elections at its 5th annual convention, held in Scottsdale, Ariz. in September.

The board of directors officers are:
Chairman: Steve “Bear: Nadolson, Nashville Peterbilt, Nashville Tenn.
President: Eddie Walker, Best Used Trucks, Ft. Worth, Texas
Vice President: Al Hess, Best Used Trucks of Kansas City, Kansas City, Mo.
Secretary: Justina Faulkner, American Trucker, Indianapolis, Ind.
Treasurer: Marty Crawford, Peach State Truck Centers, Atlanta, Ga.
The directors are:
Rick Clark, National Truck Protection, Carlstadt, N.J.
Hal Dickson, Mack Trucks Inc., Allentown, Pa.
Wafik Elsanadi, Freightliner Market Development Corp., Portland, Ore.
Tom Horne, Hunter¹s Truck Sales, Butler, Pa.
Craig Kendall, Peterbilt Motors, Denton, Texas
Ethan Nadolson, Interstate Online Software, Granville, Ohio
Terry Williams, The Truck Blue Book, Overland Park, Kan.
For more information, visit