GE Capital Fleet Services has recognized 10 of its customers for innovative best practices in achieving fleet management productivity.
They are:
- Dick Abbott, Sue Abott, Diane Bartlett, ACRT Inc., Cuyahoga, Ohio.
- Lynn Fee, Eveready Battery Co., St.Louis, Mo.
- Shelly Lofgren, Honeywell International/Allied Signal, Minneapolis.
- Greg Asadoorian, Invensys, Foxboro, Mass.
- Theresa Ragozine, Suzanne Gallagher, Louis Davis-Lopez, Johnson & Johnson, New Brunswick, N.J.
- Jim Grissom, Gary Woods, Penny King, Pennzoil-Quaker State, Houston.
- Bonnie Airey, Pfizer Canada Inc., Kirkland, Quebec.
- Kirk Smithee, John Sherman, J.J. Keig-Rentway, Erie, Pa.
- Joel Weina, Reynolds & Reynolds, Dayton, Ohio.
- Becky Smoot, Pat Bell, M-I L.L.C./Smith International Inc., Dallas.
Winners were announced at GE Capital Fleet Services' Fleet 2000 Business conference in Minneapolis. More than 240 customers attended the event.