Landstar Poole, Jacksonville, FL, recently honored 12 new Million Mile Safe Drivers by inducting them into the company Hall of Fame.
The honorees, who completed 1 million accident-free miles while working for Landstar Poole, include:
• David Bradley, Pensacola, FL.
• Richard Campbell, Simpsonville, SC.
• Arthur Caruso, Springfield, TN.
• John Dees, Citronelle, AL.
• Ted McAllister, Russelville, AL.
• J.C. Phifer, Greenville, AL.
• Randy Quick, Sumter, SC.
• Jim Stone, Granville, IL.
• Jerry Taylor, Melbourne, FL.
• Lynn Vaughn, Theodore, AL.
• Lynwood Wimberly, Camilla, GA.
• Freddie Yarber, Mayfield, KY.