Nine Werner drivers have logged 1 million accident-free miles. Each has been inducted into the Werner Hall of Fame, which brings the number of “Million Milers” to 100.

The honorees are:• Allen Parker of Fairbury, NE, company driver since 1986.
• Jerry Ellis of Jonesboro, AR, owner-operator since 1988.
• Jeffrey Kreutzrager of Elkhorn, NE, company driver since 1988.
• Charles Douglas of Peyton, CO, company driver since 1988.
• Lance Wiseheart of Dupont, CO, company driver since 1987.
• Richard Marten of Falcon, CO, owner-operator since 1988.
• John Skalberg of San Jacinto, CA, company driver since 1988.
• Jeffrey Henry of Weatherford, OK, owner-operator since 1989.
• Randall Mowery of Council Bluffs, IA, company driver since 1986.