Help Inc., the public-private partnership that provides PrePass and other truck safety services throughout North America, elected new officers and executive committee members during its 20th Annual Meeting in Park City, Utah last week.

New officers are:
Chairman: Don Schaefer, Mid-West Truckers Ass’n., Illinois
Vice Chairman: Dave Lorenzen, Iowa Dept. of Transportation
Treasurer: John Esparza, Texas Trucking Association
Immediate Past Chair: Jim Poe, Indiana Dept. of Revenue

New executive committee members are:
Jim Burg, James Burg Trucking Company, Michigan
Tom Crawford, Missouri Trucking Association
John Halikowski, Arizona Dept. of Transportation
Dennis Hult, Montana Department of Transportation
Gary Okes, Estes Express, Virginia

Current executive committee members whose terms expire in 2014 include:
Dave Huneryager, Tennessee Trucking Association
Greg Oliver, Delaware Department of Transportation
Bob Warner, Ohio Highway Patrol