Kenworth Truck Company has named its Kenworth Dealer Council members for 2010.
The council includes executives from among more than 300 Kenworth dealerships in the U.S. and Canada.

The council strives to promote and maintain a strong dealer network by enhancing program consistency so that every Kenworth dealership provides a superior level of customer support.

The 2010 Kenworth Dealer Council members are: Chairman - Alex Sykes, Cooper Kenworth, Durham, N.C.; Jim Beiderwieden, Inland Kenworth, Burnaby, British Columbia; Harry Mamizuka, NorCal Kenworth, Oakland, Calif.; Tim Murphy, MHC Kenworth, Kansas City, Mo., Dan Penksa, Kenworth of Buffalo, Buffalo, N.Y.; Bob Mitchell, Kenworth of Birmingham, Birmingham, Ala.; and Jim Moeller, Wisconsin Kenworth, Madison, Wis. Jim Hartman of Truck Enterprises in Harrisonburg, Va., serves as the Kenworth ATD line representative. In addition, Kyle Treadway of Kenworth Sales Company in West Valley City, Utah, serves as the ATD chairman.