Jon Morrison, President, Americas; Patrick Kealy, North American OE trailer sales director; and Dirk Wohltmann, director of engineering, accept the HDT Top 20 Products award for the Wabco TailGuard from HDT Editor in Chief Deborah Lockridge.

Photo: HDT Staff


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account