Fleet Management

Millis Transfer Awards Safety Bonuses

April 06, 2001

SHARING TOOLS        | Print Subscribe
Millis Transfer's recent Safety Banquet in Germantown, Wis., recognized drivers who have met safe driving standards for the year.

All drivers with 1 to 23 years of safe driving experience were awarded. Drivers with 15 years or more experience include Al Chandler, Dick Barnes, Richard Thums, Don Kamrowski, Le Roy Parker and Larry Janke.
In addition to the $978,871 awarded to drivers in safety bonus payments, three of the recipients were given a week-long vacation in Florida along with $1,000. One driver received a 2001 Ford pickup truck.

Comment On This Story

Comment: (Maximum 2000 characters)  
Leave this field empty:
* Please note that every comment is moderated.


We offer e-newsletters that deliver targeted news and information for the entire fleet industry.


ELDs and Telematics

sponsored by
sponsor logo

Scott Sutarik from Geotab will answer your questions and challenges

View All

Sleeper Cab Power

Steve Carlson from Xantrex will answer your questions and challenges

View All